Skip to main content

Bicentennial Menu

Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Government
Public Works Office
Candice S. Miller
21777 Dunham Road, Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 469-5325

Staff

Candice S. Miller

Public Works Commissioner
21777 Dunham Road Clinton Township, MI 48036
Phone: 586-469-5325
Fax: 586-469-5933
Email: Public.Works@macombgov.org

Brian Baker

Chief Deputy
Phone: 586-307-8210
Email: Brian.baker@macombgov.org

Karen Czernel

Deputy
Office Phone: 586-469-2088
Email: karen.czernel@macombgov.org

Dan Heaton

Public Relations Manager
Office Phone: 586-469-7424
Cell Phone: 586-201-5732
Email: dan.heaton@macombgov.org

Keith Graboske

Chief Engineer
Phone: 586-307-8241
Email: Keith.Graboske@macombgov.org

Lara Sucharski

Supervisor, Soil Erosion Control
Phone: 586-469-5327
Email: Lara.Sucharski@macombgov.org

Tom Stockel

Construction Engineer
Phone: 586-307-8272
Email: Tom.Stockel@macombgov.org

Anthony Forlini

Operational Services Manager
Phone: 586-469-5325
Email: Public.Works@macombgov.org

Lynne Seymour

Environmental Engineer
Phone: 586-307-8229
Email: Lynne.Seymour@macombgov.org

Bruce Manning

Acting Financial Manager 
Phone: 586-307-8279
Email: Bruce.Manning@macombgov.org

Barbara Matthews

Environmental Educator
Phone: 586-466-4016
Email: Barbara.Matthews@macombgov.org

 

 

Chapaton Pump
Station & Retention Basin
Phone: 586-772-3425

 

Wastewater Services
Phone: 586-469-5325
Email: Public.Works@macombgov.org

 

Wastewater Services
Phone: 586-469-5325
Email: Public.Works@macombgov.org